Monday, September 19, 2011


The much anticipated hit combo has released their music yesterday collaborating with Radio Mirchi. The songs are spectacular, some are foot tapping, theme music is really good. When Aayirathil Oruvan music released, everyone were criticizing the music and songs but that turned out to be a mega hit album. Similarly, this movie also sticks to it genre, the brothers have almost penned and sung all the songs in this album. :) Not bad though .... Enjoy the songs... "Mayakkam Enna ????????"


01. Naan Sonnadhum Mazhaivandhucha... - DOWNLOAD
Singers: Naresh Iyer & Saindhavi
Lyricis: Selvaraghavan

02. Pirai Thedum... - DOWNLOAD
Singers: Saindhavi & G.V. Prakash Kumar
Lyricis: Dhanush

03. Voda Voda Dhooram Korayala... - DOWNLOAD
Singers: Dhanush
Lyricis: Selvaraghavan Dhanush

04. Mayakkam Enna Theme... - DOWNLOAD

05. Ennenna Seidhom Ingae... - DOWNLOAD
Singers: Harish Raghavendra
Lyricis: Selvaraghavan

06. Kaadhal Yen Kaadhal... - DOWNLOAD
Singers: Dhanush & Selvaraghavan
Lyricis: Dhanush

Try to spare just 5 sec to comment on my posts. Recommend this blog to your friends. Something which you are doing in return to me :)

1 comment:

Tim Fletcher said...

You have several choices, Olympus. Praise is the easiest way to connect with people. You can find loads of interesting articles, news and information on ENT Microscopes. These textiles belong to others and you must punctually give credit to borrowed bodies of work.